Tag: box tops

BES Weekly Newsletter 9-19-16

Friday, September 23 – BFRC Advisory Council Meeting at 12:00 Monday, September 26 – Pick up Little Caesar’s orders Tuesday, September 27 – Grandparent Support Group 12:00 Extension
Read More

BES Newsletter 8-15-16

Monday, August 22 – Preschool begins Thursday, September 1 – School Pictures Monday, September 5 – No School Labor Day Thursday, September 29 – Tiger Pride Stride &
Read More

Weekly Newsletter

Important Dates… Monday, September 7 – No School – Labor Day Tuesday, September 8 – No School – Prof Development for staff Thursday, September 24 – Arts Day
Read More

Box Tops for Education

Support our school with Box Tops for Education and earn five (5) bonus Box Tops when you subscribe to the Box Tops email newsletter. You’ll receive: Coupons for Box Tops products
Read More

School News

Monday, February 16 – NO SCHOOL Presidents Day Tuesday, February 17 – District Spelling Bee 9:00 TLC in Mt. Vernon Wednesday, February 18 – Box Tops are due
Read More