2017-2018 RCHS Student Council Elected

The RCHS Student Council has been selected for 2017-18.  These students were chosen from over 40 applicants after a screening and interview process. Pictured are: 1st row:  Alexa Bussell(FR), Tessa Pickle (At-Large) , Kerrigan Medley (At-Large),and Isaac Stratton (JR).  2nd Row: Dawson Nicely (SO), Maggie Franklin (SR), Joy Frith (SR), Casey Coleman (FR), Zoe Burdette(JR), and Amy Clark (SO).

RCHS Student Council 2017-2018

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/2017-2018-rchs-student-council-elected/