MVES UNITE Awarded As Outstanding Elementary Club

MVES UNITE club officers accepted the award for Outstanding Elementary Club for the Cumberland Valley area.  Our club was presented $750 by UNITE personnel, Amy Yates and Mikah Rogers.  Pictured left to right:  Amy Yates, Leon Davidson, 2012-2013 officers: Blayne Kelley, Zachary Taylor, Kylee Fain, Ashlyn Brock, Nichole Griffin, Sonya Parker, co-sponsor of the 2011-2012 club  and Cindy McCullough, club sponsor.


Permanent link to this article: