RCHS Athletes Selected for 2015 47th District Basketball All Season Team

The following athletes have been selected as members of the 2015 47th District Basketball All Season team from Rockcastle County High School:

  • Girls – Ashley McKinney, Jayna Albright, and Mahala Saylor
  • Boys – Lucas Gentry and Sam Pensol

Members from the other three schools include:

Pulaski Co.

  • Boys:  Sean Ross, Riley Hall, and Blake Burton
  • Girls:  Jeriah Privett and Peyton Ingram


  • Boys:  Tyler Dishman and Landon Powell
  • Girls:  Maranda Mills and Brynlee Bigalow

Casey Co.

  • Boys:  Collin Miller and Jake Smith
  • Girls:  Tiara Cochran and Christin Terry

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/rchs-athletes-selected-for-2015-47th-district-basketball-all-season-team/