RCHS Student Council Named Gold Level Council of Excellence

The RCHS Student Council has been named a Gold Level Council of Excellence by the Kentucky Student Council Association.  This distinction is reserved for Student Councils in the state who demonstrate extensive school and community service and leadership.  The RCHS Council has provided 100+ hours of school service since March 2020 focusing on keeping students and families connected with RCHS during the pandemic.  Council members are Alexa Bussell, Kerrigan Medley, Justin Mink, Haley Thacker, Gary Ramsey, Darby Smith, Emma Ballinger, Baliey Bullock, Landon Carlton, and Ella Bussell.


Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/rchs-student-council-named-gold-level-council-of-excellence/