May 17 2016

Print this Post

RCMS Softball Team Wins Conference Tournament

The RCMS B team won the Conference Softball Tournament last weekend and were regular season champions as well. Congratulations to Emma Hackworth, Laney Bryant, Haley Thacker, Raegan Chasteen, Allison Coffey, Candice Mahaffey, Taryn Powell. Back row: Jordan Harper, Darby Smith, Natalie Kirby, Casey Coleman, Madison McIntosh and Madison Yates.

B Team Softball RCMS

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/rcms-b-team-softball-wins-conference-tournament/