RCMS Leadership Team and Builders Club Participate in Hunger Walk

Members of the RCMS Leadership Team and Builders Club participated in the Hunger Walk for The Grateful Bread and donated food items last Wednesday.  They would like to thank CAP for inviting them to help those in our community who are in need of food.  

Members participating were:  (Seated) Madison Wilson, Grant Isaacs, Joseph Cowan and Apryl Volk.  (Front row standing): Autumn Courtney, Lyndsey Mahaffey, Cora Machal, Tyler Harris, Sarah Ponder, John Lear, Emily Hall, Zoe Burdette, Mackenzie Payne, Katelynn Sheppard, Emma Smith, Trinity Durham, Katherine Coffey, Logan Bowman, Sebastian Poynter, Jackson Cromer, Josh Thacker, Coleson Stevens, Emily Ponder, and McKayla Blair.  (Back row): Bailee Allen, Emilee Thomas, Kylie Fain, Jordan Smith, Kennedy Carpenter, Cameron Brown, Logan Miller, Evan Hendrickson, Cayden Shaver, J.D. Hamilton, Nick Dillingham, Keith Carpenter, Sarah Roberts, Grant Bryant, Sam Brickley, John Cromer, Rebekah Lake, Carlee Cash, Joy Frith, Pamela Miller, Valerie Franklin, Brinkley Abney, Clare Beichler, Megan Taylor, Lauryn Carpenter, Rebekah Hurley, Lea Ellen Rogers, Dakota Kirby, and Amy Clark.

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/rcms-leadership-team-and-builders-club-participate-in-hunger-walk/