RCMS Softball Team Runner Up in Conference Tournament

The RCMS A Team finished as runner up in the conference tournament over the weekend and ended the year as regular season champions. RCMS is proud of Emma Hackworth, Allison Coffey, Kaleigh Richards, Raegan Chasteen, Emma Smith, Haley Thacker, Laney Bryant, Taryn Powell, Candice Mahaffey, Darby Smith, Madison McIntosh, Sarah Powell, Sadie Howard, Ravyn Bullens, Selecity Broaddus, Casey Coleman, Jaylon Ponder, Ashlyn Brock, Madison Yates, and Jordan Harper.

A Team Softball RCMS

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/rcms-softball-team-runner-up-in-conference-tournament/