Oct 05 2016

RCMS Student Council Selected

Congratulations to the RCMS Student Council for 2016-2017!

Student Council (Medium)

Front Row (L-to-R): Silas Durham, Bailee DeBorde, T.J. Ramsey, Alexis Brock, Destiny Adams, Mackenzie Lopez

Back Row (L-to-R): Nikolas DeBorde, Gary Ramsey, Bethany Cromer, Tanner Noel, Garrett Hamilton, and Erin Hindman

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/rcms-student-council-selected/