Tag: big smiles dental team

BES Weekly Newsletter 10-10-16

  • Tuesday, October 18 – Big Smiles Dental Team (1st – 5th only)
  • Thursday, October 20 – Parent-Teacher Conferences 1:00-6:00, Book Fair begins and goes thru Thursday, Oct 27
  • Monday, October 31 – Storybook Parade
  • Thursday, November 3 – Painting Party 6:00-8:00 Cost is $25
  • Monday, November 7 – No School – Professional Development Day
  • Tuesday, November… Continue Reading BES Weekly Newsletter 10-10-16
  • Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-10-10-16/

    BES Weekly Newsletter 9-26-16

    Monday, September 26 – Pick up Little Caesar’s orders

    Tuesday, September 27 – Grandparent Support Group 12:00 Extension Service. Call 256-5118 to make reservation

    Thursday, September 29 – Tiger Pride Stride – registration at 6 race begins at 7:00  and Fall Art Show 6:00-8:00

    Friday, October 7 – No School – KEA

    Tuesday, October 18 – Big… Continue Reading BES Weekly Newsletter 9-26-16

    Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-9-26-16/