Tag: grandparents support group

Sep 18 2017

BES Newsletter 9/18/2017

Thursday, September 14 – Picture Day Thursday, September 21 – Grandparent Support Group Meeting at Extension Office at 12:00.  Please call 256-5118 to register. Friday, September 22 – BFRC Advisory Council Meeting at 12:00 Friday, October 6 & Monday, October 9 – No School – Fall Break Don’t forget to join PTG.  Single membership is… Continue Reading BES Newsletter 9/18/2017

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-newsletter-9182017/

Apr 19 2016

BES Weekly Newsletter 4-18-16

Thursday, April 21 – Grandparent Support Group 12:00 Extension Office Monday, April 25 – Chorus Concert Friday, April 29 – SBDM Nominations due by 4:00 (see form on back) Monday, May 2 – Last day to turn in Campbell’s UPC Codes (program ending) May 4 thru May 10 – Testing Thursday, May 12 – Preschool… Continue Reading BES Weekly Newsletter 4-18-16

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-4-18-16/

Sep 18 2015

Grandparent Support Group Meeting

On Thursday, September 17th, the Grandparent Support Group met at the 4H Extension Office.  We were excited to have Brandon Reynolds-Computer Operations Manager with Rockcastle Schools presenting on Internet/Phone Safety. Grandparent Support Group will now be EVERY month.  The next meeting will be on Thursday October 15 at 12:00.  Please plan to attend!  

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/grandparent-support-group-meeting/