Tag Archive: newsletter

Apr 17 2017

BES Newsletter 4-17-2017

Wednesday, April 19 – Big Smiles (6th month follow-up)

Thursday, April 20 – RCHS Band performs,  Grandparent Support Group at 12:00 call 256-5118 for more info and to register

Saturday, April 22 – Alumni Banquet

Tuesday, April 25 – Last Day of Preschool & Preschool Bash at MVES 5:00-7:00

Wednesday, April 26 through Tuesday May 2 …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-newsletter-4-17-2017/

Oct 26 2015

BES Weekly Newsletter 10/26/2015

  • Monday, October 26 – Little Caesars Pizza orders may be picked up from 2:00-6:00
  • Friday, October 30 – Storybook Parade at 1:00
  • Sunday, November 1 – Fall back! Set clocks back one hour for daylight savings time
  • Monday, November 2 – No School – staff report for Professional Development
  • Tuesday, November 3 – No School …

    Continue reading »

  • Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-10262015/