Tag: parent teacher conferences

Mar 27 2017

Mt. Vernon Message March 23, 2017

Parent/Teacher Conferences are scheduled for Thursday, March 30 from 4:00 until 6:00. Family Night for our Book Fair is also scheduled for Thursday, March 30 from 4:00 until 6:00. UNITE Banquet is scheduled for Thursday, March 30 at RCMS. SPRING BREAK will be next week!  April 3-7.  Enjoy your time off. After School Enrichment is… Continue Reading Mt. Vernon Message March 23, 2017

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/mt-vernon-message-march-23-2017/

Sep 19 2016

BES Weekly Newsletter 9-19-16

Friday, September 23 – BFRC Advisory Council Meeting at 12:00 Monday, September 26 – Pick up Little Caesar’s orders Tuesday, September 27 – Grandparent Support Group 12:00 Extension Service. Call 256-5118 to make reservation Thursday, September 29 – Tiger Pride Stride – registration at 6 race begins at 7:00 and Fall Art Show 6:00-8:00 Friday, October 7… Continue Reading BES Weekly Newsletter 9-19-16

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-9-19-16/

Mar 28 2016

Mt. Vernon Message March 24, 2016

After-School enrichment begins Monday, March 14 from 3:15 until 4:30. Brownies (2nd & 3rd Grades) will meet each Wednesday from 3:30 until 4:30. Tutoring will be each Tuesday from 3:30 until 4:30.  Parents must pick up their children. Parent Conferences will be held on Thursday, March 31 from 3:30 until 6:00.  Please watch for details.… Continue Reading Mt. Vernon Message March 24, 2016

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/mt-vernon-message-march-24-2016/

Mar 15 2016

MVES News 3/15/2016

After-School enrichment begins Monday, March 14 from 3:15 until 4:30. Brownies (2nd & 3rd Grades) will meet each Wednesday from 3:30 until 4:30. Tutoring will be each Tuesday from 3:30 until 4:30.  Parents must pick up their children. There will be no school on Friday, March 18.  Have a nice long weekend! Parent Conferences will… Continue Reading MVES News 3/15/2016

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/mves-news-3152016/

Feb 22 2016

BES Weekly Newsletter 2-22-16

Monday, February 29 – Read Across America Week Wednesday, March 2 – Big Smiles Dental Program Friday, March 4 – Big Smiles Wednesday, March 16 – Tuesday, March 22 – Book Fair Friday, March 18 – NO SCHOOL – CKEA Saturday, April 2 – Alumni Banquet Congratulations to Ezekiel Graves for placing 3rd in the… Continue Reading BES Weekly Newsletter 2-22-16

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-2-22-16/

Oct 19 2015

News from Mt. Vernon Elementary

Archery practice is each Monday from 3:15 until 4:55. Brownies (2nd & 3rd Grades) will meet each Wednesday from 3:10 until 4:30. Daisies (K & 1st Grades) will meet on Thursday October 22 from 3:30 until 4:30. Stop World Hunger Beef Stew Drive will be Monday, October 19-Friday, October 23. Red Ribbon Week begins county-wide… Continue Reading News from Mt. Vernon Elementary

Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/school-news-10/