Tag: pictures

BES Newsletter 9/5/2017

  • Thursday, September 14 – Picture Day
  • Friday, September 22 – BFRC Advisory Council Meeting at 12:00
  • Friday, October 6 & Monday, October 9 – No School – Fall Break
  • Don’t forget to join PTG.  Single membership is $10 and double/couple is $15.
  • Please send in Box Tops.  We will be collecting them throughout the school… Continue Reading BES Newsletter 9/5/2017
  • Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-newsletter-952017/

    BES Newsletter 12/12/2016

    Monday, December 12 – Picture money due

    Monday, December 19 – Holiday Family Fest 5:00 – 6:30

    Schedule:  We will open the night with 5th grade students selling Christmas items, transition into the 4th grade play, and complete the night with the wreath auction.

    Tuesday, December 20 – 4th Grade Play at 10:00

    Wed. Dec.… Continue Reading BES Newsletter 12/12/2016

    Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-newsletter-12122016/

    BES Weekly Newsletter 10-10-16

  • Tuesday, October 18 – Big Smiles Dental Team (1st – 5th only)
  • Thursday, October 20 – Parent-Teacher Conferences 1:00-6:00, Book Fair begins and goes thru Thursday, Oct 27
  • Monday, October 31 – Storybook Parade
  • Thursday, November 3 – Painting Party 6:00-8:00 Cost is $25
  • Monday, November 7 – No School – Professional Development Day
  • Tuesday, November… Continue Reading BES Weekly Newsletter 10-10-16
  • Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-10-10-16/

    BES Weekly Newsletter 5-2-16

    Monday, May 2 – Last day to turn in Campbell’s UPC Codes (program ending) Tuesday, May 3 – Money for picture orders due May 4 – May 10 – Testing Thursday, May 12 – SBDM Election ballots available 7:30 am – 4:00 pm main office, Preschool Enrollment Kick-Off at MVES playground 5:00-7:00 Tuesday, May 17 –… Continue Reading BES Weekly Newsletter 5-2-16

    Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-5-2-16/

    BES Weekly Newsletter 4-25-16

    Monday, April 25 – Chorus Concert Friday, April 29 – SBDM Nominations due by 4:00 (see form on back) Monday, May 2 – Last day to turn in Campbell’s UPC Codes (program ending) Tuesday, May 3 – Money for picture orders due May 4 – May 10 – Testing Thursday, May 12 – Preschool Enrollment… Continue Reading BES Weekly Newsletter 4-25-16

    Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/bes-weekly-newsletter-4-25-16/

    RCMS Minds in the Middle Newsletter

    We are encouraging our students to be a part of the first ever musical production at RCMS.  Auditions for the spring musical, “Seussical the Musical” will be Tuesday, February 9th after school.  See Ms. Hunt or Ms. Smith for an information sheet and permission form.

    Congratulations to our recent kind kids of the week:  Ellie… Continue Reading RCMS Minds in the Middle Newsletter

    Permanent link to this article: http://rockcastle.kyschools.us/blog/rcms-minds-in-the-middle-newsletter/