RCMS Students Excel at KYA

Rockcastle County Middle School Bill Authors Gentry Phillips, Kyle Coffey and Camden Mink presented their Bill to the Senate, the House and the Governor and it passed all three leading up to an Outstanding Premier Bill award.


Evan KYA
RCMS was also proud of 8th grader Evan Hendrickson who was voted in as President of the Senate.
Kylee KYA
Congratulations to 7th grader Kylee Fain on receiving an Outstanding Delegate Award at KYA.