RCMS Ugly Sweater Competition Winners

Congratulations to our finalists and winners in the annual RCMS Ugly Sweater competition!

The 15 finalists were selected by the Student Council who then selected a winner from each grade level.  The finalists were:  (front row):  Hayden Hasey, Will Miller, Markley Richards, Brilee Bussell, Jaden Ramsey, Starla Baggett, Dillion Pickle, Rilee Smith, (back row):  Nick Day, Brock Mason, Emory Hazelwood, Mahala Miller, Ashley Nicholson, Colin Hamilton, and Shannen Eckert.

The winners were:  7th grader Emory Hazelwood, 6th graders Mahala Miller, and 8th grader Jaden Ramsey.

MS Christmas Sweaters MS Christmas Sweaters