Our Site-Based Decision Making Council meets monthly. For the 2019-20 school year, we will meet on the third Thursday of the month at 4:00 in Room 105. We invite you to attend.

Council members this school year are:

  • Jeff Tipton, Teacher
  • Jennifer Chandler, Teacher
  • Brittany Cook, Teacher
  • Michael King, Parent
  • Melinda Osborne, Parent
  • Chris Bishop, Principal